Search This Blog

It pays to keep your eye on the Bitcoin Exchange Rate

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Kumekucha on live radio listen to the recorded version


Listen to internet radio with KDR Live on Blog Talk Radio
On this captivating radio show Chris Kumekucha discuses with other well-informed panelists including a lawyer....

* Prediction; Why the 70 witnesses against Uhuru will disappear causing the ICC case to collapse.
* Unitary state or devolved state? Why devolution is in serious trouble na bado!
* American intervention behind recent Raila/Uhuru meeting at State House
* What we should expect from Uhuruto administration
* Do we have two presidents ruling Kenya? Who is more powerful?

Get more inside information from Kumekucha's red hot Raw notes, give your email and you will get FREE detailed updates. You will also be able to get updates of future radio shows Kumekucha will participate in.

The New Kenya Cabinet, Uhuru Inauguration , The Raila/Kalonzo Re-entry Attempt and the Future of Political Opposition 

HOSTS: Robinson Gichuhi, Chris Kumekucha, Jane Wanja & Bernard Omweri

WHEN: Saturday April 13 2013 TIME: USA : 6:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm EST. TIME: KENYA - Sunday April 14, 2013: 4:30 am 

HOW: DIAL IN INFORMATION: Listener dial-in number: 712-432-0900 code 643831 # (hash is needed) INTERNATIONAL CALLERS ONLY with questions: call Skype Account: “robinsongichuhi”

IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE AUDIO LINK ABOVE PLEASE TRY THIS ALTERNATIVE ONE;

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/politicskenya/2013/04/14/the-new-kenya-cabinet-uhuru-inauguration-the-railakalonz

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails